2017- 2018 Events

 Wed. Feb. 14 Valentine's Day - Mexico Informational Breakfast Seminar TBD

Thurs. Feb 15 Vacation Express Night - Alpine Banquet Haus, Westmont

Wed. Mar. 14 Ireland Night in Hackney's, Glenview, IL 

Wed. Apr. 18 Spain Night TBD

Wed. May 16 Bulgaria Night  - Mehanata Restaurant, Des Plaines

Wed June 13 Summer Travel Fest -  Davenport, IL 

Mon. June 16 Industry-wide Golf Outing - Eaglewood Golf Course

Fri. July 27 Mini Trade Show at the Hawthorne Race Track, Cicero, IL

Wed. August 15 Mexico Night - TBD           

Sep TBD           

Wed. Oct. 16 Fall Travel Show - Venutis, Addison        

Nov TBD           

Sun. Dec. 3 Holiday Party - Cafe La Cave, Des Plaines