Meet our Board Members

President: Jesse Guerra - Astro Tours Inc. - guerraj312@gmail.com - 708 409 8942   

Vice President: Tina Strauss - Travel with Tina - tstrauss@usuig.com - 630 622 5700   

Vice President: Nick Amin - Alpha Travel - namin@alphatravel.org - 630 543 9300   

Treasurer: Eugene Nicewonger - Magic Carpet Travel - orientexperience@aol.com - 309 473 2980

Secretary: Renaud Urban - Dorian Travel Service - rdurban@doriantravel  708 586 2187   

Past President: Csilla Dali - Global Voyages - info@myglobalvoyages.com - 773 433 2654   

Allied Chair: Will Kauke - Palladium Hotels - will@cartantours.com - 773 259 4576  

Chapter Advisor: Jorge Sanchez  Mena Tours - Jorge@mena.travel - 773 275 2125  

ASTAPAC: John Haskins - Viking Travel Service - jhaskins@vikingtvl.com - 630 983 1766  

Membership Chair: Shirley Webster - Travel by Shirley - Shirls44@cs.com - 847 879 1855  

Membership Chair: Cynthia Albright - World Class Travel LTD - cynalbr@earthlink.net  

Committee   Chair: Mary Beth Walsh - Moraine Valley Community College - walsh@morainevalley.edu   

Committee Ireland Event Chair: Mary Pat Flanagan - CIE Tours International - m.p.flanagan@cietours.com

Committee Holiday Event Chair: Dee   Werner - Wayne Griffin Travel & Cruises - deedee@wilsontravelandcruise.com - 847 255 7010  

Social Media/Hospitality Chair: Jillian Everhart - Global Voyages - jillian@myglobalvoyages.com- 630 965 0034  

Member at Large: Richard Haymaker - Viking Travel Service - Dick@reed-ramsey.com - 630 571 4585 x 114  

Maria Triantos - Mayflower Tours - maria.triantos@airberlin.com - 312 723 2970  

Janine Fydrych - Dreamscape Travel Group - janine@dreamscapetravelgroup.com -  312 292 7288